Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Christopher Yokeley 1131985
Greene Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 39
Maury, North Carolina 28554

I'm looking to meet a nice woman to become friends with and talk to. Let's start there! About me: I'm a normal guy who has made some mistakes. This is my 1st time in prison, as it will be my last. I sold drugs, got caught, and here I am. As you can see, I'm very honest & upfront! It can be good and bad, but I always say what I feel & what I'm thinking.

I'm 42 years old & in pretty good shape. I've always been pretty social, so I appreciate & enjoy good restaurants, bars & even bowling alleys to have some fun! I can also enjoy staying home to cook and watch movies.

I'd like to meet someone from NC. Preferably not too far from where I live in Lexington, NC. I have one son that will soon be 18 years old in honors classes as a senior in high school & will be graduating in 2023. I can be reached on Textbehind.com and gettingout.com if you like my pictures & what you've read! However, using gettingout is faster to receive and respond. Please send pictures with your responses. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Date of Birth: 12-19-80
Height: 5'7"
Education: 2 years of college
Occupation before prison: Warehouse Supervisor
Earliest release date: 1/25/2024
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: gettingout.com & textbehind.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, Meeting good people
Anything else:
Trying to stay busy to pass time until my release

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here