Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


Christopher Lauderdale 20492038
Oregon State Correctional Institute
3405 Deer Park Drive SE
Salem, Oregon 97317

I’m going to do my best to keep this simple and direct as I tell you a little about myself. First, I think it’s important to inform you that I intend to have six wives, twelve children, and three separate houses to call home. Ha! Just kidding, however, I do enjoy putting smiles on the faces of people I care about. I like being the person my friends and family could speak openly with. I am aware that we all have a past, which is filled with shameful moments, so I am not quick to judge.

It’s important to me that everyone in my life feels safe, heard and beloved. If I were to ask, what are my best qualities? I would say, I am a great listener, I am direct, funny and daring. I value monogamy, and transparency between two spirits. I do believe in a higher power, so I excepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. Education is also important to me. Since I am a Black man in a society where transcending stereotypes is an achievement in itself, therefore, I am a junior at Corban University, where I am studying to obtain my Bachelors of Science in Liberal Arts. Since enrolling into this program, I have learned a lot about myself and about various different cultures.

I’ve learned that we all have more in common, than we have differences. I look forward to the day you contact me, so you and I could discover the things we have in common.

Date of Birth: 9-30-87
Height: 5’10”
Education:
Occupation before prison: Salesman
Earliest Release Date: 12-3-2031
Maximum Release Date: 12-3-2033
Would you like letters from both sexes: Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to email:
Activities in prison: I workout, do a lot of writing, I play some video games, I’m in the African American Club, I love listening to music, I enjoy reading as well.
Anything else:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here