Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Christopher Phelps 325375
Olympic Corrections Center
11235 Hoh Mainline
Forks, Washington 98331

Hey! My name’s Chris. I’m 33, a Leo. I’m 5 foot 5 inches of fury LOL with blue eyes and a few tattoos. I’m born and raised in the Pacific Northwest/Washington state.

I’m kind of a country boy at heart, so anything outdoors like camping, 4 wheeling, hiking, etc., I’m into it. If you’re around me and not laughing more often than not, I am not doing my job. Making people smile and laugh brings me true joy and happiness. I’m very active, and like to draw and work out.

I’m looking for someone to get to know that has common interests in this crazy thing we call life. I’m not looking for anything more than just friends right now. I just want to get to know someone wholesome and true!

If you like what you’ve seen or read this far, you can shoot me a message on the securus mobile app using my name and DOC# to find me! I hope to hear from you soon .

Date of Birth: 7/28/1990
Height: 5'5"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Mechanic / entrepreneur
Earliest release date: 2027
Maximum release date: 2031
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Drawing portraits, working out
Anything else:
Incarcerated for manslaughter, possession w/intent and rendering criminal assistance

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here