Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Clark Perry 02417157
Sanchez State Jail
3901 State Jail Rd
El Paso, Texas 79938

Hey there! Thanks for reading my bio. I’ve been in jail off and on for 3 years on drug possession charges. Not a serious offender, like harming someone, but I did the crime, now I’m doing the time.

I can only read so many books and eat so many packages of Top Ramen so I decided to open a pen-pal account. If you write to me, I WILL write back. Not sure if you will be able to read my handwriting though, plus I’m a horrible speller! A few things about me: I love the outdoors, being in the mountains. I prefer dogs to cats because I’m allergic to cat fur. I have a contagious laugh and love to joke around. I ride motorcycles, owned a Harley, got into an accident on a dirt bike, messed up my left arm & leg but I still ride. Love snorkeling, Hawaii & oceans. I’m obsessed with turtles. Someday I want to watch turtles hatch. Currently working on degree is Biblical Studies & Fine Arts.

I have green eyes, brown hair, 6 ft tall and weigh 235 pounds thanks to Top Ramen. I just turned 37. You could have a piece of birthday cake for me then write me all about it. Well that’s about as much as I can say in 250 words or less. I hope you write me. I would love to hear my name called when the mail is delivered. Hint, hint….

Date of Birth: 3-4-86
Height: 6'
Education: some college
Occupation before prison: Machinist
Earliest release date: 6-2023
Maximum release date: 10-2036
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Recreation room, reading, laundry duties
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here