Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Coby Robbins 02238124
Smith Unit
PO Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Hi, my name is Coby. I am 35 years old and I'm from Las Cruces, New Mexico. I am white and have hazel-colored eyes. I'm 6'1 200 lbs. and I have an athletic muscular build. I am a person with good values and morals. The things I cherish most in my life are God, my family, and my friends. I love to laugh and have fun, and I do get a little wild sometimes, but I also have a serious and calm side to me as well. I really love music, watching movies, fishing, swimming, exercising, and playing sports.

What I'd like to find on this site is someone that is down-to-earth, loyal and that has good values. Also, I would like to find someone that is funny, hyper, and wild to a certain extent. I want someone that will bring me happiness in my life and will make me laugh and smile every day. Someone that will always be there for me and will never turn their back on me no matter what I am going through in my life, and someone that will bring out the best in me. And I would like to do the same things for them as well.

Date of Birth: 5-4-87
Height: 6'
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: securustech.net
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here