Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Colton Gentry #02331575
Hughes Unit
3201 FM 929
Gatesville, Texas 76597

Hello world, I’m 29 years old and very much a family man. I’m very laid back, open-minded, down to earth, a little shy. The example of a perfect gentleman.

I’m looking for someone to love me for me; help me through these trials and tribulations. I need a ride or die, a good woman, a lady.

When I get out, I want to open my own shop. I love to read business and self-help books. I continue to work on myself so I can expand my mind, find peace, and be a better man for the people in my life. I’m the type of man that would listen to your problems without being judgmental. I’m also going to push for your full potential, capitalized in all your aspect and will be truthful about everything.

I hope when you write me, you value loyalty…I want that lady that is going to ride with me till the wheels fall off. When they do, you’ll walk with me staying loyal till the end b/c I will for you…

Date of birth: 4/13/1993
Height: 6’1”     
Education: High School Diploma/College         
Occupation before prison: Professional tattoo artist      
Earliest release date: 9/2/2023     
Maximum release date: 8/16/2028  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via securustech.net       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Drawing, painting, cutting hair, growth and development  
Anything Else? I am Muslim and practice Islam. Spend my time working out, peer support, Arabic class and business planning   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here