Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Columbus Scoggins #1743219
Bill Clements Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

I’m very outgoing and try to be fairly straight forward. I’m just trying these pen pal services for the first time. I’m into reading all genres from autobiographies to fantasy.

I enjoy: all types of music, traveling, seeking new places, meeting new people. I try to venture outside my “comfort zone” and not get stuck in the norm. I also enjoy drawing and art and right now I’m studying Spanish. I was born in Arizona but have lived most of my life in the South, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Texas. I try not to allow the negative situation I’m in to reflect on me. I keep a positive outlook and stay hopeful. Some days are harder than others but as long as there’s life, there’s hope.

All letters are welcome and will be responded to. I hope this profile holds your interest and wanting to get to know the man behind the pen! 

Notice: If you write Columbus via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Date of birth: 10/31/1977
Height: 6’0”    
Education: G.E.D.        
Occupation before prison:     
Earliest release date:    
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: Reading, art
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here