Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Cornell Simon #99415-379
Three Rivers F.C.I.
P.O. Box 4200
Three Rivers, Texas 78071

Hello, my name is Cornell. I’m very physique, fit, please don’t let the age confuse you. I love working out, staying fit. I have been in confinement 8 years and I would love to meet a lady who’s real and doesn’t mind giving someone like me a chance to share my friendship with them. I’m really a good man, I just haven’t been blessed with the right lady that’s why I haven’t been blessed with kids. 

I like to mention some of the things I enjoy with a woman. I enjoy going to the movies, plays and going out to eat basically whatever makes the lady I’m with happy, makes me happy. My job is just to do my best to keep her smiling. If there is anything else I can assist with or you would like to be a friend and get to know me better, feel free to email me.

Date of birth: 1/18/1961
Height: 5’9”    
Education: College        
Occupation before prison: Equipment Operator     
Earliest release date: 2028    
Maximum release date: 11/1/2029 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via corrlinks.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Studying, working out 
Anything Else? Entrepreneurship

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here