Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Craig Brady 187719
Simpson County Jail
PO BOX 76550
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41076

Shane is currently incarcerated in Simpson County Jail in Kentucky. Shane is looking for pen pals as he will be serving State and Fed time. He can receive messages on CORRECT PAY, or through chirps 2707769550. His legal name is Craig Shane Brady, PID #/DOC #4505/187719. Below are his words.

I'm 45 with green eyes and brown hair, I'm very outgoing and love making people smile. I'm very good with my hands and enjoy building things with wood. I enjoy riding motorcycles, dancing, and spending time with my 14 year old son. I am very family oriented, and pride myself on loyalty and honesty.

I have known Shane for a few years and can vouch for the honesty and loyal part. He doesn't sugar coat and he will not lie to protect anyones feelings. He is very down to earth, a great listener, and sincere. He probably wouldn't like me adding this here, but he is also a mommas boy (He will also tell you that). So send him a message or text, he may just be the friend you never knew you needed. He would love to hear from you and get to know you better. I don't believe in judging a book by its cover and I hope you don't either.

Date of Birth: 8/8/78
Height: 5'
Education: roofer/home builder
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 5/01/2024
Maximum release date: 10/01/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Correct pay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: reading, watching tv, taking classes to better myself
Anything else:
I have pending federal charges my release date is currently for the state time

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here