Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Cyrus Quarles 310012
Airway Heights Corrections Center
PO Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Greetings! Hi my name is Cyrus, I'm new to this stuff so please forgive if I sound alittle corney lol. I'm single and have very little family and friends, not everyone stands by your side when you get locked up. I'm in prison for shoplifting, but it was upgraded to a robbery. I no longer welcome that life and have since put it behind me. I am looking to meet new people and see where things go. I very non-judgmental. I'm willing to correspond with anyone.

I can receive emails through securus, all you have to do is go online and make an account using my DOC number. I'm easy to get along with, I have a big heart, I am not up for playing games or leading people along or using people. I enjoy working out and challenging myself to learn new things everyday. Being in prison don't offer to much to do, so I make the best out of what I got. I love the outdoors and working out as well as taking every opportunity I can to better myself to be successful when I release.

I promise you if you reach out to me and give me some time, I will not lead you on and you will not be disappointed in the outcome. I am looking for positive friends as well as a LTR. I can send pictures as well as you can send pictures through securus app, just download the app and sign up using my #310012, and we can email each other and see where things gos. I hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 9-24-90
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school grad
Occupation before prison: Glass installer
Earliest release date: 5-20-2025
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Learning new skills, working out, reading, enrolling in college classes
Anything else:
I enjoy taking new self help classes when they are offered.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here