Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Damonté Smith #525197G
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F-1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

Some things you’ll probably like to know about me, I’ve been incarcerated for 5 years but I’m a few months away from release. I’m single and have no children but hope to have some one day. 

I’m seeking friendship, just someone I can vibe with, talk to, travel with, etc. Before prison I was in college for architectural engineering, playing football, working as a server/bartender and just overall providing for my family. 

I’m a very laid back, goofy person. I’m huge on loyalty and communication. So don’t hesitate to reach out. Team BDE and EBG, looking forward to our conversations.

Date of birth: 9/22/1997
Height: 6’3”    
Education: College        
Occupation before prison: Server/Construction Worker   
Earliest release date:  
Maximum release date: 10/29/2023 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Cook in kitchen, educational programs, workouts, and basketball 
Anything Else? Completed masonry, HVAC and other programs. 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here