Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Daniel “Frank” Soriano 02366976
P.O. BOX 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

Hey this is Frank! First, thank you for taking your time to check out my page. I'm a 31 year old Italian - Puerto Rican from San Antonio, Texas! For the past 3 years I've been incarcerated, doing a 12 year aggravated sentence.

It gets lonely as hell here, I'm looking for new friends who want to laugh and enjoy living it up, who like to have fun, someone reliable who I can vibe with. I'm an extremely artistic guy. I’m in the band! Seriously! I play the drums in the church choir, as well as write and perform Gospel Rap, I love to cook, draw and write.

If you're looking for a dependable, caring, creative friend, someone who will share his heart and mind while building you up morally, then I'm your go to guy!

P.S. if you go to JPAYDIRECT.COM you can message me directly, my account/inmate number is 02366976. Take care and have an awesome day!

Date of Birth: 6-11-92
Height: 5'11"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Tattoo artist, culinary arts
Earliest release date: 2031
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Band
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here