Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Daniel Boyden 12B0838
Hudson Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 576
Hudson, New York 12534

Ladies, hello, how are you? First, I want to thank you for taking time to view my page. I promise you won't be disappointed. I have 2 1/2 years left. I made some mistakes in life, so now I have to do the time. I get 6 months off for earning my degree.

While in here, I'm working on bettering myself. I'm going to college for my Sociology degree. I also read a lot of self help books. I'm also working on getting my barbering license. When I get home, I plan to open a barber/tattoo shop.

I'm a loving, caring, loyal, honest, very blunt and outgoing man. I'm hoping to find a woman to ride out these last last couple of years with me. Someone who I can go home to and spend the rest of my life with. Before you know it, my release date will be here. It's very lonely behind these walls.

I know doing a bid with someone isn't easy, but time goes faster than you think. I also know you might think it's hard for someone to readjust to being free, but honestly, if I can adjust to being in different prisons, I can easily adjust out there with a good support system.

I know I can't be there for you physically at this moment, but I promise you I'll be there for you mentally and emotionally. I'm a great listener. If you're a woman who plays head games, please find someone else, I don't have time for that, I need a woman, not a kid.

I know this is short, but I really hope to hear from you soon. If you write or email, please send me a few photos of you. Stay safe, healthy, and blessed. I'm really looking forward to making new friends.

Date of Birth: 9-10-1987
Height: 6'4"
Education: GED, some college
Occupation before prison: Construction
Earliest release date: 5-14-2027
Maximum release date: 12-22-2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Read, write, draw, tattoo
Anything else:
Working on bettering myself, and when I get released, I plan on doing motivational speaking to help the youth and others so they don't make the same mistakes I did.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here