Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Daniel Weldon 347257
Olympic Corrections Center
11235 HOH Mainline Road
Forks, Washington 98331

Well to start off, my name is Dan. I am 5’9”, 5’10” on a good day, lol. I was a successful crane operator when I made the mistake of getting into a fight over my now ex-girlfriend doing things she should have not been doing with one of my longtime friends. I have two daughters that are 8 and 9 years old, and they are my world. I am a country boy at heart and enjoy anything outdoors I like wheeling riding, quads, dirt, bikes, camping, bonfires, and going fishing.

I’m not looking for anything specific, just would like to maybe meet someone that is amazing with kids or without, and no I’m a package deal with kids myself. Looking for someone that has common interest in life and is willing to put in the work to get where they want, while having fun doing so. I enjoy making people laugh and smile. I love to joke a lot, and I am like a sour patch kid, rough and sour on the outside, but sweet on the inside, lol. Looking forward to hearing from you, if you have made it this far, send me a message. I would love to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 5-3-87
Height: 5'9"
Education: Trade school
Occupation before prison: Crane operator
Earliest release date: 11/29/2019
Maximum release date: 10/20/2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working and working out playing games and cards
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here