Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Darren Devine A560578
Grafton Correctional Institution
2500 Avon Belden Rd
Grafton, Ohio 44044

Hi, my name is Darren Devine, I am 58 years old. I've been locked up 16 years, I am currently in a dog program working with abused and abandoned dogs, we get a new dog 2 months. I've been in the program for 10 years. I have a great passion for classic muscle cars. I've been a mechanic my whole life. In my spare time, I like making jewelry boxes, clocks, etc. I like working out and running.

If you'd like to contact me send me mail at the above address, you can also contact me on the app getting out or gettingout.com. I'm looking to make new friends and see what great conversations we have. We can have a great time sharing our thoughts and feelings. (Make sure to write the return address on the letter, they don't give us the original envelope).

Date of Birth: 7-20-65
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Auto technician
Earliest release date: 7/21/2029
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Dog trainer, arts and crafts, active movement
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here