Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


David Gagne C04884
Florida State Prison M/U
PO Box 23608
Tampa, Florida 33623

As a barber, I discovered my passion at a young age, obtaining my license at 16. Although I've been incarcerated since 2008, I view this time as an incredible opportunity for personal growth, maturity, and to prepare for success upon my release. I am committed to living positively and believe that thinking 'good thoughts' attracts positive energy. During my time here, I actively seek out ways to better myself and contribute positively to those around me.

I'm looking to connect with someone who values genuine conversation and is compassionate at heart. I am seeking a true friend, someone who is caring, understanding, and open-minded. I believe that meaningful connections can be made in the most unexpected places, and I am open to exploring the possibilities.

If you're seeking a sincere connection built on friendship and honesty, I would love to hear from you. You can add me on Securus or write to the address provided. I am eager to build a genuine connection and look forward to the opportunity to get to know each other better.

Date of Birth: 10-18-90
Height: 5'6"
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Barber
Earliest release date: 12/17/2033
Maximum release date: 12/17/2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: I an currently getting my AA in business management, and I am the staff barber, so I constantly stay busy .I believe time is precious and not to be wasted, so I make every second count.
Anything else:
Learning, and also teaching when needed..

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here