Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


DeMarcus Thompson 775640
G. Robert Cotton Correctional Facility
3500 N. Elm Road
Jackson, Michigan 49201

Introducing ourselves to new people presents new ideas, that makes you believe other things are possible. I feel no one is placing into our lies without reason. I’ve known as “Stay Winnin Bo”, it holds significance. I’m from Detroit, Michigan. I have no kids and only five years left.

I’m consistent and loyal, across-the-board. I show what I say, but I’m currently experiencing life with no reciprocation to those factors. I’m easy-going, non-judgmental, into sports, music, reading, writing, and having intellectual dialogues/conversations on any level about things that can influence our personal growth, and afford us with the practical insight we need to grow in all phases of life.

My future plans is to stay free, motivational and entrepreneur, and mentor youths. I decided to make a profile with the intentions of meeting a woman that I can make a significant connection with in all phases, so in fact we can set and build a viable foundation progressively that we can expand on into the future, displaying of a bond that we can be sure and joyful of. I feel the essential elements to a powerful couple is the ability to share ideas, create goals and pursue dreams, of which is what I desire of showing someone who not only believes in me, and who has time for me.

I’m approaching this journey with an open mind, heart, time, and energy, consistently hopeful of a future that includes a woman to reciprocate that in a devoted way. Message me through JPay, the only way to reach me, just include my info and we can build.

Date of Birth: 5-23-93
Height: 5'10"
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: None
Earliest release date: 1/01/2029
Maximum release date: 5/01/2060
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: WORK OUTS and Facilitate Programs
Anything else:
I don’t come with stress, issues, or side effects, Just got that Gemini affect I’m a win-win situation tap in to find out and let me demonstrate it.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here