Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Douglas Hobart 311809
Coyote Ridge Correctional Center
P.O. Box 769
Connell, Washington 99326

Hello, my name is Douglas James Hobart. I am a 34 year old mixed race male who enjoys writing and poetry. A Pisces. In touch with self and emotions. Empathetic and understanding. A man of love and loyalty. A student of life, as well as the message through it. A human being, who cries and laughs, has fears and insecurities, while also making mistakes. As you may notice from my current residence lol.

I have obtained a degree in HVAC Technology during my incarceration and am currently enrolled in an automotive program to further my education and future. I love to help in difficult times with an ability to listen and be available, ultimately turning a frown into a smile.

I am looking for someone I can become vulnerable with, while we share our fears and dreams alike with one another. A goal oriented individual, ambitious, open, and honest. Capable and available. Nobody is perfect, yet I know today that true beauty lies within the blankets of imperfection. I look forward to your friendship and getting to know the deserving and worthy person I'm sure you are.

Please tell me about yourself. The best way to reach me is through the Securus app, feel free to contact me so we can enjoy the journeys, experiences, and goals of one another. Hope to hear from you soon, until then take care.

Date of Birth: 2-26-89
Height: 5'7"
Education: AAAS Degree- HVAC Technology
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 1-27-2026
Maximum release date: 1-27-2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Self development, school, exercising, writing poetry, basketball.
Anything else:
Playing chess.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here