Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Efrain Calderon #02284617
Dominguez Unit
6535 Cagnon Road
San Antonio, Texas 78252 

My name is Efrain Calderon, and I am 22 years old. I am African American, Puerto Rican, and Mexican mixed. I have been incarcerated since February of 2019.

I am a humble person by nature and open to all friendships. I have a few hobbies that I would like to share. I enjoy working out Monday-Friday, reading books, eating healthy and bettering my physical and spiritual state.

I would love to hear back from any future pen pals. Thank you for your time.  

Notice: If you write Efrain via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Date of birth: 7/22/1999
Height: 5'6½"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: landscaping
Earliest release date: 2/26/2023  
Maximum release date: 2/26/2027  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? via JPay.com  
Can you respond to email? No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: workout, trade school for C-Tech
Anything Else?  

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here