Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Emil Ogg #P72510
High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, California 96127

Hello World! My name is pronounced: “E-meal” and I’m finally coming home after serving 20 years for agg. assault whilst on “PCP”, by far the biggest mistake of my life! Anyhow, thought I’d take a chance at meeting that “special someone” and invite her to my world; a rather unique set of circumstances, and a special relationship. One in which I will gladly share with you as we get to know one another.

I am a grown (real) man who doesn’t fancy mind games; who values integrity, authenticity, family and, of course, education. That in which has motivated me to pursue and obtain five college degrees that vary in majors.

Finally, I do know that nothing in life is guaranteed, but would you consider becoming my friend, here are a few things I promise to be for you: Someone you can come to for comfort, eyes you can look into and trust; in which we can live video chat, email directly, and visit gettingout.com (we have GTL smart tablets). A heart that’s empathetic and doesn’t judge, and a huge muscular shoulder you can cry on when necessary.

In the meantime, I’ll be waiting. Byeeeee!

Date of birth: 1/11/1977
Height: 6’0”     
Education: College Graduate         
Occupation before prison: Carpenter      
Earliest release date: 7/2025     
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via gettingout.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: College graduate x5 degrees and “peer mentor/tutor”
Anything Else? Correspondence; create acct with: gettingout.com.   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here