Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




   


Eric Adamczewski 383141
Larch
15314 NE Dole Valley Rd
Yacolt, Washington 98675

What's good world, My name is Eric Adamczewski, or E for short. I'm 29 years old and from the Puget Sound area in Washington State. I'm gonna keep this short but sweet, I have been locked up for over 9 years, now that my time is coming within 6 months to my release I am interested in expanding my positive social network. I am energetic, social, and love to have a good time. I am half Polish hints the last name, but I have been a part of the Native circle, since I first got put behind razor wires. This has allowed me to tap into my cultural and spiritual ways.

I am a family event specialist at this facility which is rewarding. I get to participate in family strengthening activities. I love to learn and I believe that a belief in ourselves can give us the power to imagine and create anything. I've filled my time with learning experiences such as wildland fire fighting, barbering, welding, personal training, stocks, real estate, and my favorite which has been my biggest passion...."Art!" I love the culture of art, whether that is tattoo culture or just painting, it allows me to achieve a sense of meditation and self expression. If you love to be outside, you're probably a lot like me. Something about nature really captures me.

Date of Birth: 3-23-94
Height: 6'2"
Education: High school diploma, business math/accounting, ISSA Strength and Conditioning Certified
Occupation before prison: Barber, WildFire, general construction, metal fabricator/machinist, welder
Earliest release date:
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Native Circle, family Stregthening, wildland fire fighting, barbering, welding, personal training and Art
Anything else:
Love to be outdoors


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here