Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Eric Stevens #840035C
Mid State Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 866
Wrightstown, New Jersey 08562

Let me tell you a lil bit about myself and what I am looking for out of my future friend. First off, I’m from Orange, New Jersey. When I’m home, I love to work and grind and get to the bag. I am very outgoing and love to have fun. I love to travel around the world. I lived in Germany, Hawaii, NC and New York. I’m very loyal to myself and those I care about. I’m very honest and blunt. Anything can come out my mouth the way I feel. I’ve been through a lot in my lifetime. So, I know I deserve the best out of life.

I’m looking for someone that can keep it real and be true to me. No one is perfect 'cause we are humans that make mistakes. I love to eat healthy and work out in the gym to stay in shape. I love to cook different types of meals. When it comes to having fun, let me see, the movies, pool, bowling, skiing, restaurants and etc. My dream is to marry that special woman/queen of my life. And to live happily ever after. You know, big mansion and nice cars and kids for our family tree.

Feel my energy? Talk to my friend, soon to be.

Good vibez…..

Date of birth: 6/14/1987
Height: 5’3”   
Education: 11th Grade      
Occupation before prison: Farming   
Earliest release date: 12/27/2025   
Maximum release date: 12/27/2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com     
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: These are the programs I’m in: Mindful Recovery, Life Skills and etc. 
Anything Else? I just received my certificates for Traffic Flagging and Green Environment.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here