Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Eugene Fields 14A4272
Shawangunk Correctional Facility
PO Box 700
Wallkill, New York 12589

My name is Eugene Fields, age 53, from New York city. I am divorced and single with a son. I am interested in a mature woman, someone to write to or talk to in hopes to build a friendship relationship with an outcome to be determined.

My hobbies are reading, weightlifting, making cheesecake and listening to music. Educationally I have my diploma. I currently work for Corcraft Industries at the facility, which allows me to financially support my family. I make furniture, Covid-19 items and t shirts. Meanwhile until further notice, I will continue to stay strong and focused, but I look forward to meeting or hearing from someone special. If the above mentioned appeals to you. Please respond by writing or using Jpay email to stay in touch. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 4-16-70
Height: 5'7"
Education: GED, diploma
Occupation before prison: Construction worker
Earliest release date: 9-2025
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Corcraft industry worker
Anything else:
Completed all programs

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here