Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Evan Wynn #667154E
New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, New Jersey 08625

Hey, I’m Evan but you can call me Ev, I’m 27 and from Mays Landing, New Jersey. I’m a father of 1 little guy named EJ. 

I enjoy being outdoors, animals, music and more! I enjoy cooking and am quite the surprise in the kitchen. I’m a God-fearing man and an avid reader. I’m a personal trainer in my spare time and enjoy my time in the gym. I love to get my hands dirty! I listen to everything from hip hop and R&B to gospel, rock and country! I watch sports but I’m not a super fan. I’m a movie guy and love anime movies and to cuddle with some warm cake and ice cream!

There is more to me than meets the eye and hopefully we can talk and get to know each other. 

I love a good convo and hope you do, too! I’m looking to find a friend and hopefully someone that likes to talk because I like to listen!

Date of birth: 9/4/1995
Height: 5’7”    
Education: High School        
Occupation before prison: Sanitation, Personal trainer     
Earliest release date: 11/4/2023    
Maximum release date: 6/16/2026 (Pending)
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women    
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Cooking, working out, music, reading 
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here