Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Evan Adler BS3904
Parlin Fork Conservation Center #6
23000 Hwy 20
Fort Bragg, California 95437

As my profile says, my name is Evan and I'm currently serving time in California State Prison, at Fire Camp. My release is in April-May of 2024. Just a few months away. I'm from San Diego, CA. My goal is to get hired by Cal Fire upon my release. I might have to jump through some hoops for probation, but I'll do whatever I need to do not to come back.

There's so much to say depending if this will strictly be a friendship or if there are possibilities for going further. I am 42 years old, 5'10", 195 lbs., brown hair, and blue eyes. I really like being a firefighter. I've spent most of my life behind bars and now I finally have something that I can make a career out of and change my life. Please don't hesitate to ask whatever questions you may have. Anxiously waiting for your letter at mail call.

Date of Birth: 12-28-81
Height: 5'10"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Sales
Earliest release date: 6/22/2024
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: form handcrews, create breaks in vegetation and carving out swaths of barren soil that deny flames fuel to go further We eke these precious perimeters out by hand, using chainsaws, shovels and axes
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here