Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Frederick Hazel #1177670
Coffeewood Correctional Center
P.O. Box 500
Mitchells, Virginia 22729

Most men would come out with a pitch or catch phrase, sorry I’m not looking to give you a false sense of who I am or who I want to be. I’m excited it’s a New Year 2023, the year of movement and allowing myself to open up new paths of self-enlightenment and new life experiences. 

I’m looking forward to meeting like minded individuals that want to grow and embrace all that the world has to offer. Chill vibes and good energy are a must. I know every day isn’t sunshine and roses but positive energy can turn a bad into such --- good friends can do that for one another.

If these sentiments agree with you or resonant with you on any level, feel free to connect with me on this new and exciting journey. Great journeys and new paths all begin the same way. The first step…there is no perfect person in this imperfect world but we can try and that is all I ask…

What I’m willing to give you is the chance to meet a loyal friend that understands it’s not just about listening, it’s also about hearing, which most friends don’t understand, if that makes sense. I’m also looking for a friend that will be willing to hear me as well…I want to get the chance to know you and you knowing me. I just want to understand who you are as a person. 

I’m happy to say, I’m a down to earth person, very genuine and always down to share a laugh or two. I would give the shirt off my back if a friend needed it.

Hopefully we could shed light on a beautiful new beginning. If you are looking to connect, you can reach me by email at JPay.com by entering my doc number #1177670 and where it says location VADOC, I’m located in Virginia. Or you can reach me at the above address. 

Take care and I hope this brought you something to look forward to!!!! Have a great day!!  

Date of birth: 2/21/1976
Height: 6’0”     
Education: College         
Occupation before prison: Sales and Marketing    
Earliest release date: 2025     
Maximum release date: 2027  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes   
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Applying myself in correspondence courses and vocational trades  
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here