Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Gregory Simmons 340203
Washington Corrections Center
PO Box 900
Shelton, Washington 98584

Hello my name is Greg, but you can call me Jr. I'm currently incarcerated in the Washington state prison system. I'm a 32 years young straight male. I'm 6'1" 190lbs and my objective is to be 215lbs by March. My hobbies are working out, playing basketball and reading.

I'm currently striving to teach myself Spanish. My passion is working on cars and breeding bullys. Before my incarceration, I ran my own towing business. I'm very outgoing, I speak the positive that's on my mind, love to build and strive to make a platform for the ones that are willing. I'm very ambitious and dedicated to any and everything I do. I stand on morals and principals in life that help me, my love ones and my culture prosper and elevate.

I'm currently incarcerated for possession of drugs and guns. As of now, I have 8 years left, but that can change in the next 2 years. Until then, I stay motivated and focused on my goals and relationship wit my kids. I stay disciplined to my routine and most of all I stay positive.

P.E.A.C.E If you want to get to know me more and understand who I am, and not just a guy in prison, tap in!! IG- CasanovaRova

Date of Birth: 12-9-90
Height: 6'1"
Occupation before prison: Owned a Tow company
Earliest release date: 2025
Maximum release date: 2030
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out and reading
Anything else:
Just looking for somebody with positive vibes to help the time go by

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here