Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Hector Flores 1916060
Baskerville Correctional Center
4150 Hayes Mill Road
Baskerville, Virginia 23915

To be honest, I've been on the fence about making one of these. If you were on the fence about checking this website out, we already have that in common! I was born and raised in Connecticut, and joined the military shortly after high school. I come from a Salvadorian heritage and speak fluent Spanish. Living so close to NYC had a profound impact on me, it fueled my love of different cultures and a desire to travel.

I've written two books since I've been imprisoned and continuing my education through correspondence courses. I'm an avid reader and enjoy learning.

I'm looking for intelligent, funny women with a bit of quirkiness that are willing to build a friendship. I'm a great listener and an optimist in training. I love snail mail, I find written mail to be more personal but, emailing is nice, too. If you do decide to reach out, my family and friends call me Anthony.

Date of Birth: 11-20-89
Height: 5'6"
Education: Some College (Accounting major)
Occupation before prison: Bank Teller
Earliest Release Date: 5/2033
Maximum Release Date: 9/2035
Would you like letters from both sexes: Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, working out and soccer
Anything else: My middle name is Anthony

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here