Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Isaac Walker 211925
Tecumseh State Correctional Institution
PO Box 900
Tecumseh, Nebraska 68450

Hi my name Isaac, but I prefer to go by Curtis, it’s my middle name. I’m currently serving time for a prohibited person in possession of a deadly weapon and willfull wreck-less driving. I’m done with the negative part of my life, I’m proud to say I’m changing for the better. I have 3 sons, I’ll do anything for them. I’m Native American and African American. I’m 5’7", I have long black hair but I keep it braided. I weigh 151 pounds, I have brown eyes light skinned. I enjoy being around family, I bring good vibes, outgoing, and very social. I like to read and travel when I’m able, I write music. I’m from Omaha, Nebraska, home of the champ Terrence Crawford. I have two tattoos, one on my chest the other on my neck. I’m the oldest out of 5 kids, I’m the only male. I’m self driven and ambitious, I’m a Leo, what can I say.

Well I’ll leave it with this, looking for a great friend/penpal. Someone I can have great conversations with, and who likes to travel out of their usual comfort. If that’s you, get in touch, let’s start a great friendship. Peace and love.

Date of Birth: 8-9-94
Height: 5'7"
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 8-6-2027
Maximum release date: 9-21-2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: www.gettingout.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Currently getting GED , Read , music
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here