Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Isaiah Ramirez 19D0044
Five Points
State Route 96
P.O. Box 119
Romulus, New York 14541

My name is Zay, I just turned 21. I’m looking for some friends, people I can talk to and share some laughs with. I’m from Upstate New York. I been locked up since I was 17 going on 4 years. I’ve grown spiritually, mentally, I’ve matured fast during this experience. So far my bid been kinda rough, but I’m trying to see the good in everything. I believe I shouldn’t be just wasting my time sitting around and not bettering myself. I like to work out, write, draw, create things to pass the time. I consider myself funny, lit, independent and over all a catch. I could appreciate good conversation and good energy, overall I’m on a path to redemption against all odds. I wanna come home and make something of myself. I don’t see a criminal path ahead of me, I wanna become a successful man that can support his women and family, you can expect only positive vides from me as a friend, just know I’ll always listen and be supportive. So if you want someone to kick it with it and have good conversation with, send me a message on Jpay time is priceless.

Date of Birth: 9-5-2001
Height: 5’9"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Landscaping
Earliest release date: 8-22-2025
Maximum release date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Entrepreneur, electrical study
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here