Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jackson Reynolds 195191
Sterling Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 6000
Sterling, Colorado 80751

So here we are sharing this moment, maybe you are uncertain about getting close with someone in my situation...and here I am unsure on what to say to attract someone who will help me find the smile I sometimes lose due to my situation.

Not a lot of people can really listen or have had the blessing to really make time a friend. A positive of my situation is that I have had time to analyze life and to learn to appreciate my blessings. 

More about me: I am an army veteran and although I have been out of the military for a while and I have made a few mistakes since then, I do believe that this is still a big part of who I am. However it is not all that I am, I am really into my music and artwork. I enjoy tatooing, reading, and writing. I try to stay busy so I don't get caught up in what's around me.

What am I looking for in a Pen Pal? Someone who sees the good in me with also an understanding of my past. Someone who is not lazy, someone with patience, no drama or lies, someone who understands what it means to keep their word... Well that is who I am and what I expect; obviously I have a lot more to say, so I hope you won't be too shy. For now I will close here, until next time. smile, 

Sincerely Me (Jackson)

p.s. You can write me using JPay.com (Jackson Reynolds #195191). Please include an address to write you back in your letter.

Date of Birth: 4-21-90
Height: 5'11"
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Sales
Earliest release date: June 2025
Maximum release date: January 2031
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPAY
Can you respond to emails: No
Activities in prison: working out, reading, studying, drawing, watching tv, play cards
Anything else:
Feel free to ask about anything; I'm an open book

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here