Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jamal Preston #175045G/1306426
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F-1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

I’m seeking a friendship. I’m Bagan, originally from Brooklyn, New York, moved to Atlantic City, New Jersey when I was 15 years old. I’m very ambitious, goal oriented, love making people laugh.

Looking for someone I can vibe with mentally. I’m a very optimistic person, consistently eager to learn, open to new experiences. Honesty is what I look for the most. I’ll never ask for nothing less.

I have been incarcerated since 2020. I'm currently serving a seven year sentence for arson. I have a three year old son who I love dearly. I'm currently studying for my commercial real estate license, and freight brokerage. Currently looking for another college correspondence course that accepts inmates or convicted felons, Bayside prison is not providing the proper help I require.

I love Spanish, Jamaican, Haitian, Halal and Soul food. Love R&B, HipHop and Soul, Keyshia Cole, Alicia Keys, Ashanti, Sade, TLC, Jeremiah, The Dream, Annie Marie, Al B Sure, just to name a few. I’m spontaneous, outgoing, intellectual, love football, boxing and basketball.


Date of birth: 12/15/1994
Height: 5’8”     
Education: Associate's Degree         
Occupation before prison: C.P.A.      
Earliest release date: 8/12/2026     
Maximum release date: 8/12/2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Work out, reading, cooking, work, sewing shop
Anything Else? Currently furthering my education in commercial real estate, freight brokerage   

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here