Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

   


James Ward 000689157G
Southwoods State Prison
215 South Burlington Rd
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Hello there! My name is James, but my friends call me Trey, and I'm a 26-year-old guy with a big heart and a positive outlook on life. Despite my current situation, I believe in making the most out of every day and finding joy in the little things. Music is a huge part of my life, and I enjoy everything R& B and hip-hop. I love working out and staying fit; it helps me keep my mind clear and my body strong. When I’m not listening to music or exercising, you’ll find me daydreaming about cars – I’m a big fan of anything on four wheels and love talking about the latest models and designs.

I’m looking to connect with someone who shares similar interests or who simply wants to exchange thoughts and stories. I believe in the power of friendship and the positive impact it can have on our lives. If you're looking for a genuine, down-to-earth pen pal, I would love to hear from you. Let’s share some laughs, get to know each other, and brighten up each other’s days. Looking forward to your letter!

Date of Birth: 7-31-98
Height: 5'8"
Education: High school grade
Occupation before prison: Mechanic
Earliest Release Date: 9-2030
Maximum Release Date: 9-2030
Would you like letters from both sexes: Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  
Can you receive email:
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to email: Yes
Activities in prison: School
Anything else: fitness


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here