Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


James Govea 01626239
McConnell unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

I have been incarcerated for the last 16 years now. I would like to get to know different people ones who do not judge, as I do not judge looking for friends, people who can understand different scenarios. I am very kicked back, I like conversations about almost anything.

I say all of this to say that I’m looking for a good friend who can be a positive, motivational part of my life. I’m looking for a friend, but if it goes beyond that, I am ok with that as well. I’m looking for someone who will be a part of my life once I’m home, as well as through this journey I am on now as we speak.

You can register with me through securustech.net So, we can email, or you can write me directly at the prison. I do look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 9-5-89
Height: 5'7"
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Construction
Earliest release date: 3-19-2024
Maximum release date: 3-19-2038
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: SECURUSTECH.NET
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, Bible studies
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here