Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


James Williams 202303032
Johnson County
1800 Ridgemar Drive
Cleburne, Texas 76031

Hey I'm James. I'm 42 years old, learned some lessons along the way and still learning, but even in my current situation I try to keep a good sense of humor and vibrant energy. I'm not sure yet how long I'm gonna be in here, so I'm keeping positive a day at a time, looking for a friend to share the journey with me and I can share in your challenges and successes also.

On the outside, I'm a great friend, always there to make someone smile or laugh, and I would love to find someone special to make a connection and keep that affectionate side of my personality alive!

I enjoy making music and still writing now, you can see some of my stuff on YouTube if you like https://youtu.be/5UsReharpUQ?si=wDBIlt8IU6ogftfK, or search Hotboikal on YouTube. My iG is @hotboikal as well, and if you want me to rap over the phone for you. I can talk or video call on the tablet in my cell on the GTL sites/apps;- Getting Out messages or GO visits so fine me on there James Williams, Johnson County TX #202303032.

I hope that whatever you're doing, you have a blessed day and maybe one day we will get to brighten each others day somehow! Until then, peace and love.

Date of Birth: 9-29-81
Height: 6'
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Framing houses, Owner of POK Entertainment Inc
Earliest release date: Unknown
Maximum release date: Around 2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: No
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison: Chess, working out, meditation, writing music
Anything else:
Correspondence, personal and spiritual growth

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here