Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jason McDay #316-547
Ross Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 7010
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601

Hello everybody! Hope all is well. Let me start off by introducing myself. My name is Jason McDay. I’m a Leo and I have been on this earth for 46 years. I’m 5’9”, 175 lbs. and from Toledo, Ohio. 

I have been locked up for some time however I haven’t let the time do me. I have been in here educating myself mentally, spiritually, and physically. I obtained an Associate's degree in business management, completed other college courses, certificates, and a couple trades. 

My hobbies are working out, listening to all styles of music like Gotti, Moneybagg, Little Big Town, Phil Collins, Jagged Edge, Miguel, Beyson Tiller, just to name a few. I enjoy watching TV shows such as Power, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, and Yellowstone, some of my favorites. I have been camping so I’m very adventurous, and love to travel. Prior to getting locked up I traveled to Canada. Enjoyed the most from Niagara Falls, the thick clouds and smoke going up from the Smokey Mountains, visited Kennedy Space Center, seen the shuttle, when I was a kid and I wanted to be an astronaut. I experienced the country life, when I stayed in Little Rock, Arkansas. Pumping my water, picking my own fruits and vegetables, planted and tilled the garden at my family’s house growing up. I work hard and hustle hard. I love meeting new people, because you never know what you can learn to better yourself and those around you. 

The reason I chose to get on Meet-an-Inmate is because I’m looking to meet a female to hold conversations with, to obtain new friendship. My goal upon my release is to improve on my new friendship, work hard at being successful at my business endeavors, and at being the best man I can be, and have a family of my own, also to enjoying living life. 

Thank you for reading my profile and congratulations to our new friendship. Peace and blessings. You can contact me through JPay.com or email once you are on my JPay account. I can send you clear pictures of me and send you a video gram as well.

Date of birth: 8/2/1976
Height: 5’9”    
Education: In College        
Occupation before prison: Wendy’s     
Earliest release date:    
Maximum release date: 4/1/2024 
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women   
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes  
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com      
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Programs, college, working out 
Anything Else? Talking to my family. 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here