Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jasper Phillips 406646
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 North 13th Avenue
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

I have no crimes against women, children or animals. I've been incarcerated most of my life, starting in the 90's in Montana. I started with only 50 years, but I picked up 5 more for escape & 3 for possession. I got parolled to Washington in 2018, where my mother had gone to great lengths to create an environment suitable to parole. I did well for a while. The problem came when I fell in love with a woman I said I'd do anything for, and that's exactly what I did. I had been out for just over a year when I rolled a stolen truck in a high-speed chase, after a night of assault and robbery. The charges lead to a 33 year sentence.

I'm full of crazy stories from my many years in prison. I'm pretty picky with my music, and lately I've been listening to EDM like Felix Cartal, Yellow Claw, and DisKord, but I listen to other stuff too. I play guitar, bass and some piano. Other stuff: Ancient Aliend, Adult Swim cartoons, Rick and Morty, Ridiculousness, cats, memes, cat memes, SciFi, and beads. I'm a real bead nerd. I've been beading for over 20 years now.

Now I'm at a point where I need some new friends in my life. So tell me, what are you into?

Date of Birth: 7-12-77
Height: 5'10"
Education: GED, some college
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 2039
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, beading
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here