Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


J.C. Collins 23428-009
U.S.P. Atwater
P.O. Box 019001
Atwater, California 95301

Hello, my name is J.C. I am 54 years old, born and raised in southern California. I love art, I’m a tattoo artist and oil painter. I’m very diverse with art, it helps me time pass in here. I look at it as a setback for a comeback so I thought I’d treat this prison sentence like a college course to get better at my art and myself. Along with taking advantage of all the courses they have here, I received my G.E.D. and hundreds of certified certificates. Now I teach art and create and donate to local charities for cancer kids.

I like walks on the beach, sunsets, moonlight, movies, vacations, restaurants and exploring new things. I like to spend time with friends and family. I love animals, people, building cars and bikes. I’m an action packed, motivated loyal and respectful man.

I’ve been in prison for the past 18 years on a life sentence for conspiracy to drugs and money laundering. However, I don’t use drugs, I just made a bad decision but it doesn’t make me a bad person. Recently, the new law for non-violent drug offenders passed and it goes into effect Nov. 1, 2023, so I’m very excited I will be a free man.

I thought I would try this pen pal site to reach out and try to find some new friends to correspond with and perhaps meet. So, if this is you, I hope to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 7/10/1969
Height: 5'9"
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Tattoo artist
Earliest release date: 2024 (new law changes 2024)
Maximum release date: Life
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, airbrushing, tattooing
Anything else:
Teaching art, movies, reading, creating fundraisers for children, baseball, horseshoes

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here