Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jeffrey Volcimus 13A5519
Upstate Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2001
Malone, New York 12953

Hello Queen, if you're reading this intro, I hope it finds you in the best of health mentally, physically, and emotionally. My name is Jeff, I'm 32 years old, this is my first time on a site like this, and I'm not too good at this, so please bare with me. I'm here basically in hopes to find a friend who is trusting and understanding. I'm attentive, smart, athletic, and funny (at least I think so).

I'm also looking for a friend who I can share my vision with, short and long term goals... I'm a good listener and can keep up a conversation about almost anything and also love sharing wisdom because being locked up since 2013 taught me a lot. I'm also financially stable so I'm looking for nothing more than a genuine friendship that we can build upon...I can receive emails from Jpay on a regular basics, but due to underlying circumstances I can only receive letters from stamped envelopes for right now. I want to thank you personally for reading this and hopefully you take the time to reach out to birth this new experience..If not, it's all good, I wish you the best in life and lots of prosperity. #staysafe #beunique #blessup

Date of Birth: 12-24-88
Height: 5'10"
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur
Earliest release date: 2030
Maximum release date: 2033
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Working out, read, write, and publish
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here