Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jeffrey Wilkes 153971
Idaho Correctional Institution-Orofino B1
381 West Hospital Drive
Orofino, Idaho 83544

Hi, my name is Jeff: I am 35 years old and was born and raised in Star Valley, Wyoming but eventually moved to Eastern Idaho but plan on returning to Wyoming when I am released.

I am looking for someone that is easy going, lovable, active, has a sense of humor and willing to seek out new challenges. I like being outdoors, participating in most sports. I am passionate about my faith, about my family and am always looking for ways to improve myself. I am looking for someone who is like minded about faith, family and improvement.

If you would like to start talking please download the JPay app and we can see where things go.

Date of Birth: 7-19-88
Height: 5'9"
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Occupation before prison: Nursery and Tree Farm Manager
Earliest release date: 9-17-2024
Maximum release date: 9-16-2028
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Work as janitor, tutor GED students, working on own education, working out/playing softball and volleyball, attend self help classes and religious services.
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here