Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jereme Newton 510261
Stanley Correctional Institute
P.O. Box 189
Phoenix, Maryland 21131

***Mail for Jereme's facility must first go to a central mail processing facility at the above address to curb the introduction of mail contraband.

Hey, my name is Jereme. I'm down for another 10, but have high hopes of winning my appeal, which is in the beginning stages. I'm in for 1st degree reckless homicide. I have much appreciation for my family and friends that stand by me through the good & bad.

I am single and have no kids (I do love kids but just haven't met the right girl yet). I love to laugh, listen to music, all different kinds of music, write whatever comes to mind, weekend drives with the music blaring, I've been hitting the weights and reading mostly lately. I love to listen & don't forget much! I have a passion for style which led me into cosmetology.

I believe we are all blessed and that healthy relationships bring much inner peace and all around good for not only ourselves but everyone we meet. I'm looking forward to traveling and definitely fishing as soon as possible.

One of my favorite books is "The Secret" by Rhonda Byrne. Even though things did not go my way at trial I believe that everything happens for a reason. I would love to hear from you. I would first need a phone number or email to send an email invitation to connect with me.

Thanks for taking the time to read my message.

Gratitude - Jereme

In order for me to receive emails from you through corrlinks.com, I have to first put you on my email contact list. Please write me a letter via postal mail, providing me with your email address and request that I do this.

Date of Birth: 7-30-1988
Height: 5'7"
Education: Cosmotology
Occupation before prison: Barber
Earliest release date: 2033
Maximum release date: 2043
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: corrlinks.com
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Weight lifting, writing, sweat lodge, reading, church & sometimes poker
Anything else:
Hoping to get the barber position or dog training

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here