Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jerrold May #257090G
Northern State Prison
P.O. Box 2300
Newark, New Jersey 07114

I’m a New Jersey born, 27 year old with aspirations of someday owning my own business. I have a degree in Liberal Arts and I’m working on getting a degree in Business.

When it comes to ethnicity, I’m a bit of a mutt because I’m Black, Native American, and Dominican. I’m smart, funny, optimistic, and a great listener. And for those of you interested in Astrology, I’m a Scorpio so you already know how I’m coming lol. I’m athletic, 6 foot, and 225 pounds. I’m a Paralegal and I tutor inmates in my free time. I’m family oriented so I love spending time with my family. No kids, but I’m looking forward to it someday.

I’m always making new friends and helping others. If you want to know more about me, all you have to do is reach out.

Date of birth: 11/16/1995
Height: 6’0”     
Education: College Grad         
Occupation before prison:    
Earliest release date: 8/21/2024     
Maximum release date: 8/21/2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women     
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which email service? Via JPay.com       
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Paralegal
Anything Else? 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here