Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


  Jessie Jones 24728
  Danville City Jail
  PO BOX 247
  Phoenix, Maryland 21131

First of all, thank you for taking the time to view my profile. My name is Jessie and I’m 45 years old. I am currently sitting in the jail awaiting transfer to my new home, whenever and wherever that may be. I love my family and have contact with them, but it still gets lonely with no other kind of friendship. I am a down to earth guy who can get along with just about anyone. I made a mistake and I’m paying my debt for it. I love to laugh and make people laugh and have a good time. I am energetic and active for my age. I am looking for female companionship with someone who knows herself and isn’t afraid to be herself. If you would like to know more write me and let’s get acquainted. Snail mail or download the TextBehind App and send me a message. All you need is my info above to set it up. Look forward to hearing from you!!

Date of Birth: 9/11/1975
Height: 6’1
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Can you receive and send emails: TextBehind App Jessie Jones #24728
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Basketball, weightlifting
Anything Else?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here