Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus




   



Joe Valenzuela 1966957
Roach Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, Texas 75266

My name is Joe and I’m a Countr boy from Texas. What more do you need to hear? lol. If you like to have fun and laugh yoften, then we should be friends! I’m here to find someone to share a few laughs with and pass some time. I’d like to meet somebody who is optimistic, positive, and has a passion for the great outdoors.

I love adventure, challenges, and living life to the fullest! I enjoy golf, fishing, camping, and cooking just to name a few things. My future plans include an oil field job, some traveling, and a cute dog lol. Tomorrow isn’t promised so I try my best to make great memories often.

Thanks for stopping by and hopefully I’m the friend you’re looking for! I’m a great listener with plenty to say, so why don’t you start our friendship today?

If you JPay to reach me, please include your mailing address in your message so I can respond.

Notice: If you write Joe via JPay.com email you must include your postal mailing address, or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Date of Birth: 3-19-1986
Height: 5'9"
Education: Associate Degree
Occupation before prison: Oilfield Worker
Earliest release date: 11-2023
Maximum release date: 11-2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email:Yes
If yes, which service: JPay
Can you respond to emails: No. Please provide your mailing address so I can respond.
Activities in prison: Working for free, exercising often, watching sports, lots of reading and laughs
Anything else:




Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here