Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joey Jones 749763
Cedar Creek Correction Center
PO Box 37
Litterock, Washington 98556

Taking this opportunity to try something new. Our options are only limited by our imagination and what we decide we are looking for. My name is Joey Jones. Currently doing a 7 year sentence for living my life a little too fast and wild and I'm hoping to expand my circle of friends, meet someone new, or maybe just have some fun with someone fun. So I thought this site could lead to something interesting.

I'm 5'10" with brown eyes and dark hair when I let it grow. I have a lot of tattoos and stay consistent with working out. I'm adventurous, outgoing, fun, charming, and sometimes even funny. I'm solid and real and down to talk about anything. I like excitement. Concerts, motorsports, fast cars and sports are a few things that are always entertaining. I have done a lot but there is a lot more in life I would like to do. Maybe we can come up with some ideas together?

Obviously there is so much more to me than can fit on this quick bio so I hope you are intrigued just enough to look a little closer. Tell me about you. Let's see where this goes. We can have fun, laugh, talk about life, ask questions, flirt, play or even get wild. We may not know each other yet, but I do know many fruitful friendships and powerful relationships have started in exactly this way. So hit me up. Either write me at Cedar Creek Correction Center or email me.

Date of Birth: 12-10-76
Height: 5'10''
Education: A few college credits here and there
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: October 2026
Maximum release date: February 2029
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: Weightlifting, currently in a construction trades program,Hoping to get on a DNR crew next year.
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here