Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


John B V Vernicek 000255200C
Bayside State Prison
P.O. Box F1
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

I'm at the point in my life when I look up all I see is a positive future ahead of me. Life is short and I want to enjoy the rest of the time I have left in life. If you would like to enjoy the rest of my time with me it would be greatly appreciated, and you won't be disappointed. I'm like an open book, you can ask me anything, we can talk about anything or nothing at All. I don't want to sound weird but I feel I'm a beacon of light and I was put on this Earth to help people one way or the other. I come from a good family, love to make people laugh and smile even if it's at my own expense at times.

There is still a lot of Life to live, and I'm looking for a woman who is compatible with me to help me through this time with some pictures and positive words and feedback. If I'm not your cup of tea, no big deal or offense taken. I'm not looking to get a wife out of this just really somebody to share my thoughts with. I invite all women over the age of 25 to take a chance and reach out I can promise you I can keep you entertained as best I can and I will always say honest and sincere. I am on jpay so I can send and receive emails and pictures as well as through regular US mail. Overall and I'm sure this is said a ⁰lot I'm not a bad person just made a bad mistake.

Date of Birth: 5/28/1980
Height: 6'1"
Education: High School, some vocational and college
Occupation before prison: Carpenter/heavy construction
Earliest Release Date: 10/2032
Maximum Release Date: 10/2032
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes
If yes which service?
Can respond to email? jpay.com/U.S. Mail
Activities in prison: Workout, I'm the prison barber for both inmates and officers
Anything Else?
When I have the time I play handball, basketball and sometimes cards. Spades, pinochle, and gin rummy

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here