Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


John Sutton 425185
Olympic Corrections Center
11235 Hoh Mainline Road
Forks, Washington 98331

Hello, my name is John. I am 30 years old and currently incarcerated at Olympic Corrections Center in Forks, Washington. My earliest release date is around the corner- 10/10/2025. I work as a DNR Wildland Firefighter. I also serve on the Native American Heritage Group as the pipe carrier, which is a huge part of my culture and commits me to being the leader of prayer. I am Christian and my faith is very important to me. I enjoy doing Native American beadwork and being outdoors. I am a father and like spending time with family and friends as much as possible. My friends and family describe me as ambitious, entrepreneurial, a quiet leader, and an all around nice, genuine man.

I am hoping to connect with a Christian woman who can appreciate Native American culture. A plus would be if she enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. I can receive handwritten mail, but the quickest way to contact me is to download the Securus App and send me a message. I can reply right away. Eventually, we can talk on the phone and I am able to have video visits and in person visits, as well. If I sound interesting to you, please don’t be afraid to reach out.

Date of Birth: 11-9-93
Education: Associates in Christian Counseling
Occupation before prison: Handyman
Earliest release date: 10/10/2025
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Securus
Can you respond to emails: Yes
Activities in prison: DNR Wildland Firefighter, Native American Heritage Group, Native American beadwork, working on Associates degree
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here