Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Johnathan Coe 163572
Sterling Correctional Facility
12101 CO-61
Sterling, Colorado 80751

Hello, my name is Jonathan, but I prefer Jay. I am a Southern California native with strong ties to the region. Some of my hobbies include fishing, basketball, reading, hiking, and cooking, although I thoroughly enjoy the latter so it doubles as my passion. My intentions are to develop some sound friendship with more positive people and influences. A few words that describe me are authentic, ambitious, certain. Life is too short to not enjoy everything it has offer, or to be who you genuinely are, that’s how I try and live my life. I am a cup, half full kind of guy. I enjoy good music, I was raised on R&B, soul, and hip-hop. But I have come to expand my horizons, I have attended two years of community college, business management and culinary arts was my studies.

Most recently, I had my own moving company. Although I'm a jack of a couple trades, construction, cook, landscaper to name a few, but obviously I have had some lapse in judgment, but it definitely doesn’t define who I am. Your only limitations are the ones you put on yourself. I look forward to hearing from you. JPay me your info so I can reply. Thanks for reading.

Date of Birth: 7-31-94
Height: 5'11"
Education: High school Graduate
Occupation before prison: Moving COmpany
Earliest release date: 2/16/2031
Maximum release date: 2/16/2041
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email: Yes
If yes, which service: Jpay
Can you respond to emails: No, through letters
Activities in prison: Assists teacher with college classes
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here