Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jonathan Nestor #1455955
State Farm Correctional
3500 Woods Way
State Farm, Virginia 23160

Hello, how are you doing today? Please feel free to call me Jon. I am 38 years old and a father to a 15-year-old son, who I absolutely adore. I come from a large family with several siblings. 

I am an avid reader with an insatiable appetite for physical fitness, and drawing. But my lifelong love for the outdoors is at the top of my to do list. When I am home you can count on me, mountain biking and kayaking as much as possible. 

I am on here hoping to find likeminded, positive people to write me. I am super laid back, so please feel free to talk about anything you want. I love to learn new things and perspectives. I honestly look forward to getting to know you. 

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Hopefully, I have piqued your curiosity and have left you wanting to know more about me. If you give me a chance, I promise you won’t regret it. So, hopefully I will hear from you soon. Talk to you then!

Date of birth: 12/22/1982
Height: 5’9”
Education: 12th and trade school
Occupation before prison: Commercial WVAC-R service technician
Earliest release date: 1/3/2028    
Maximum release date: 2/3/2031  
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(Question does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email? Yes 
If yes which email service? via JPay.com
Can you respond to email? Yes
Activities in prison: Work (HVAC Maintenance), weightlifting, drawing & reading 
Anything else? I am really excited about returning home. I hope to make friends on here that will follow me to the street.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here