Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jonathan Godoy 86010-083
USP McCreary
P.O Box 3000
Pine Knot, Kentucky 42635

Hello ladies! My name is Jonathan, but I go by Jon or Johny to my friends and family. I'm 33 years old, born and raised in Maryland. I love sports, fitness, reading, and I am very family oriented. I'm currently incarcerated in a federal facility and looking for someone special to get to know and develop a friendship with.

I'm a very good listener and known to give good service. I'm very much looking forward to the future and what it holds for me, but I also hold onto my past as a reminder of how far I've come. I like people who believe in second chances, and believe people can change. In my past, I've been betrayed by people, so loyalty and honesty is something I value. I'm fluent in Spanish and English, and have about 3 and 1/2 years left on my sentence.

If you're interested in me getting to know you, hit me up. I have a text service that I can share with you once you reach out. Looking forward to meeting someone beautiful, in every way, like you.

Date of Birth: 2-6-90
Occupation before prison:
Earliest release date: 4-21-2028
Maximum release date:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)
Can you receive email:
If yes, which service:
Can you respond to emails:
Activities in prison:
Anything else:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here